Various Artists – 44-1 [FRKD44-1]

After ten editions of the “Kollektion” series, the club culture collective Freakadelle starts a new run of various artists releases called “44”. Residents of the club and associated artists present themselves with their contributions on different formats. 44-1 is available as a limited tape edition with silk-screened artwork.

Mastering by Mattias Fridell, B1 mastered by DJ Buzz
Artwork by & Unschuldig Verdorben
Print by Unschuldig Verdorben

Listen & Buy